Board and Staff


Palouse Habitat for Humanity Board of Directors 2018 Retreat

2018 Board members from left to right: Kathy Slinker, Mick Nazerali, Doug Arlt, Cathy Blood, Lisa Uhlenkott, Jason Smith, Connie Hall, Jason Noble, Jennifer Ewers, Dave Ostrom.  2019 members not pictured: Nancy Tribble, Fr. Steve Dublinski, Ryan Hamilton, Marshall Comstock and Jennifer Trout

Palouse Habitat for Humanity has a community-based, volunteer board of directors.  The current Palouse Habitat Board of Directors includes community members from business, faith, and service organizations.

The board meets once a month.  Standing committees are Construction, Development, Faith Relations, Homeowner Selection, Homeowner Support and Site Selection.

2019 Board Members

Cathy Blood, Board President

Mick Nazerali, Board Vice President

Connie Hall, Board Secretary

Jason Smith, Board Treasurer

Marshall Comstock

Fr. Steve Dublinski

Jennifer Ewers

Ryan Hamilton

Jason Noble

Dave Ostrom

Kathy Slinker

Nancy Tribble

Jennifer Trout

Lisa Uhlenkott


Jennifer Wallace, Executive Director

Dave Stradley, Construction Supervisor

Tara Wimer, Surplus Sale Manager

Braydon Bytheway, Surplus Sale Receiving Manager

Mary Silvernale Shook, Development & Communications Specialist

April Young, Volunteer Coordinator